Anglers Board of Directors

SWYC has a very active and successful Anglers group, led by its Board of Directors.


PresidentJohn Goodrich
Vice President  – Mark Mitchell
Secretary – Jon Epsten
Treasurer – Larry George
Directors - Greg Barr, Steve Methey, Tom Olson, Skete Simmons, Kent Twomey, Chuck Faith

Other important positions:

Weigh Masters - Rich Richards, Michael Mooradian
Trophies - Matt Giacalone, Steve Methey
Anglers Roster - Michael Mooradian, John Goodrich
Marine Life Enhancement - Gene Geiger & Larry George 
Reel Fun Reporter - Harry Okuda
Photographer - Harry Okuda
Potluck / Mixers - Donna Templin
Tournament Anglers - Michael Mooradian
Junior Liaison - Miguel Martinez
Board of Directors Liaison – Director Jeb Grey

The Anglers Board of Directors meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:30PM